Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Lora Austin, Principal
laustin@burke.k12.nc.us
Jordan White, Assistant Principal
​jordanwhite@burke.k12.nc.us


Name Position Website
Amrhein, Lisa
lamrhein@burke.k12.nc.us
Counselor WJMS Counselors
Annas, Torrey
torreyannas@burke.k12.nc.us
ESL
Ballou, George
georgeballou@burke.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children
Buchanan, Brittany
bgbuchanan@burke.k12.nc.us
8 - Science
Burnham, Annie
annieburnham@burke.k12.nc.us
6 - ELA
Carter, Linda
lcarter@burke.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Manager
Carter, Oliver
olivercarter@burke.k12.nc.us
Health/PE
France, Erin
epugh@burke.k12.nc.us
Band
Garst, Betsy
betsygarst@burke.k12.nc.us
6 - Math
Gordon, Katie
katiegordon@burke.k12.nc.us
8 - Math
Graybill, Valerie
vgraybill@burke.k12.nc.us
Chorus/Music
Guinn, Beth
mguinn@burke.k12.nc.us
Nurse
Haney, Thomas
thomashaney@burke.k12.nc.us
8 - ELA
Hasty, Nancy
nancyhasty@burke.k12.nc.us
Spanish Interpreter / Parent Liaison
Hewat, Bailey
baileyhewat@burke.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children
Hiatt, Christopher
christopherhiatt@burke.k12.nc.us
6 - Social Studies
Hudson, Colette
chudson@burke.k12.nc.us
Reading Specialist
Huffman, Brandy
bshuffman@burke.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children
Huffman, Scott
srhuffman@burke.k12.nc.us
Computers/Technology
Kimbrell, Wendy
wkimbrell@burke.k12.nc.us
8 - Social Studies
Klanert, Jason
jasonklanert@burke.k12.nc.us
Bookkeeper
Leatherman, Cody
codyleatherman@burke.k12.nc.us
7 - Math
Lindecamp, Donna
dlindecamp@burke.k12.nc.us
8 - ELA
Martin, Tyler
tylermartin@burke.k12.nc.us
7 - Social Studies
McCarrick, Jeff
jmccarrick@burke.k12.nc.us
Health/PE
Minetola, Eric
eminetol@burke.k12.nc.us
7 - Science
Norman, Julie
jnorman@burke.k12.nc.us
8 - Math
Norwood, Aundrea
aundreanorwood@burke.k12.nc.us
6 - Math
Pearson, Hannah
hannahpearson@burke.k12.nc.us
Health/PE
Phillips, Pam
pphillips@burke.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Manager
Puckett, Sara
spuckett@burke.k12.nc.us
7 - Math
Ramsey, Kadie
keramsey@burke.k12.nc.us
7 - ELA
Rodgers, Michael
michaelrodgers@burke.k12.nc.us
Student Support Center (Formerly ISS)
Rodriguez, Tyson
trodriguez@burke.k12.nc.us
ESL
Shuffler, CJ
cshuffler@burke.k12.nc.us
Guidance Counselor WJMS Counselors
Star, Allison
allisonstar@burke.k12.nc.us
6 - ELA
St. Louis, Ashley
ashleystlouis@burke.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children
Thompson, Summer
sthompson@burke.k12.nc.us
Art
Triplett, Jill
jttriplett@burke.k12.nc.us
Receptionist
Walker, Elizabeth
elizabethwalker@burke.k12.nc.us
Media WJMS Media Center
Wheeler, Bailey
baileywheeler@burke.k12.nc.us
Data Manager
Wise, Elle
ellewise@burke.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children
Wolfe, Bryan
bryanwolfe@burke.k12.nc.us
Project Lead The Way
Wolfhope, Jeff
jwolfhope@burke.k12.nc.us
6 - Science
Yancey, Jordan
jsanthony@burke.k12.nc.us
7 - ELA
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.